Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Meet the Team


 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

  

Jessica Janssen, MS

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1020

EMAIL: JJANSSEN@CARSNY.ORG 

  

Brian Grant 

Chief financial officer

OFFICE PHONE: 273-5500 EXT. 1046

EMAIL: BGRANT@CARSNY.ORG

 

 

Lydia Wickham, SHRM-CSP

human resources director

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1022

EMAIL: LWickham@carsny.org

 

 

Melanie Coleman

business office manager

OFFICE PHONE: 273-5500 EXT. 1045

EMAIL: MCOLEMAN@CARSNY.ORG

 

Cherie Matthys

Compliance Officer

OFFICE PHONE: 607-391-1040

EMAIL: cmatthys@carsny.org 

 

Brad Walworth, MDiv

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1041

EMAIL: BWalworth@carsny.org

 

 

 


OUTPATIENT STAFF

Eleni Murdough, MS, CASAC-2

Project Manager

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1023

EMAIL: EMURDOUGH@CARSNY.ORG

 

 

Erica Cotraccia, LMHC-P, CASAC-2

Outpatient Program Director

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1028

EMAIL: ecotraccia@carsny.org

 

 

Katerina Orr

OFFICE MANAGER

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1024

EMAIL: KORR@carsny.org

 

 


RESIDENTIAL STAFF

Debra Dibartolo, MSN, FNP-C, SANE-A, SANE-P

DIRECTOR OF NURSING
OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1025
EMAIL: DDIBARTOLO@CARSNY.ORG 

 

 

 

 

Debra Murphy

Office manager

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 5642

EMAIL: DebMurphy@carsny.org

 

 

 

Megan Hogan, LMSW

Care Coordination Manager
OFFICE PHONE: 607-275-5678
EMAIL: MHOGAN@carsny.org 
FAX: 607-387-5793

 

 

 

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location