Meet the Team


 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

 

William J. (Bill) Rusen, LMSW

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Office Phone: 607-273-5500 ext. 1001

CELL PHONE: 607-275-6506 (best contact number)

EMAIL: brusen@carsny.org

 

 

Sue Oaks

Chief financial officer

OFFICE PHONE: 273-5500 EXT. 1046

EMAIL: soaks@carsny.org

 

 

Lydia Wickham, SHRM-CSP

human resources director

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1022

EMAIL: LWickham@carsny.org

 

 

 

Regina Brashear

business office manager

OFFICE PHONE: 273-5500 EXT. 1045

EMAIL: rbrashear@carsny.org

 

 

David Williams, MPA

CQI DIRECTOR

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1021

EMAIL: DWILLIAMS@CARSNY.ORG 

  


OUTPATIENT STAFF

Justin Lynady, MBA, LMSW, CASAC-M

director of outpatient services

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1023

EMAIL: jlynady@carsny.org

 

Debra Dibartolo, MSN, FNP-C, SANE-A, SANE-P

DIRECTOR OF NURSING
OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1025
EMAIL: DDIBARTOLO@CARSNY.ORG 

 

Erica Cotraccia, MS, CASAC-2

Clinical supervisoR

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1028

EMAIL: ecotraccia@carsny.org

 

 

Melanie Coleman

OFFICE MANAGER

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1024

EMAIL: MColeman@carsny.org

 

 

Brad Walworth, MDiv

OUTPATIENT AND RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

OUTREACH SPECIALIST

OFFICE PHONE: 607-273-5500 EXT. 1041

EMAIL: BWalworth@carsny.org


RESIDENTIAL STAFF

Bernice Hayward, RN, MSN

director of Residential services

OFFICE PHONE: 607-387-6118 EXT. 15

EMAIL: BHayward@carsny.org

 

 

Michael Sullivan, LMSW

CLinical supervisor

OFFICE PHONE: 607-387-6118 EXT. 56

EMAIL: MSullivan@carsny.org

 

 

Eleni Murdough, MS, CASAC-2

ASSISTANT CLINICAL SUPERVISOR

OFFICE PHONE: 607-387-6118 EXT. 21

EMAIL: emurdough@carsny.org

 

 

 

Debra Murphy

Office manager

OFFICE PHONE: 607-387-6118 EXT. 38

EMAIL: DebMurphy@carsny.org

 

 

 

 

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location